Accessibility View Close toolbar

Testimonials

We value our patients' experience at The Wellness Center PDX. If you are currently a patient, please feel free to complete the following Client Experience Questionnaire. The Questionnaire is in Adobe Acrobat format, and requires the free Acrobat Reader to view.

Download & Print Questionnaire

Mark Gabriel




Reviews From our Satisfied Patients:

  • "Amazing, staff is super nice, dr. Gabriel made me feel comfortable and I felt immediate relief after one visit"
    ANGELO S.
  • "I crawled up the steps to this clinic, barely able to take 5 steps...now I walk and function at almost 100% again! Dr Gabriel and Branson are incredible! They were so sweet and understanding and helpful through some very painful days...i wouldn't want to go anywhere else! Thanks to everyone that works so hard at this clinic for helping me and countless others on the road to a better, happier quality of life!!"
    Jay W. 09/29/17
  • "Simply the best; better than all the rest."
    Carol A. 09/22/17
  • "Dr. Mark Gabriel the best doctor I ever seen he takes his time and listen to you. And he treat you just like you are his family and he cares about you!He will do everything he can to help you that's the first sign of healing! and he have a good employee that cares and answer any question you have to schedule with your convenience"
    Kormae K. 09/15/17
  • "I feel positive for my treatment"
    Rachel K. 08/15/17
  • "Great first appointment! Dr. Gabriel displays a much needed understanding and insight into the issues I've been having with my musculoskeletal system. Looking forward to future appointments."
    Davina M. 05/03/17
  • "I want to thank all of the great folks at your center for healing. Most of all Eric at front desk he has been so helpful to me and my wild schedule much love have a great weekend. Sugar Demaris"
    Nava Sugar D. 03/30/17
  • "Dr. Gabriel takes time to listen, plan treatment and resolve the issue-whether it's maintenance or correcting a problem, in my case I could easily see from an X-ray the actual abnormality. He is genuine and friendly and always takes his time. He makes me feel like I'm his only patient! I recommend him, his staff and his the wellness center."
    Torrey B. 03/29/17
  • "Dr. Gabriel is awesome! He can make adjustments like no other!"
    Lisa C. 03/10/17
  • "I enjoyed talking with Dr. Gabriel this afternoon. He listened to my concerns carefully and seemed to be very motivated to find the cause of my back pain. I'm looking forward to meeting with him again."
    Chris J. 02/28/17
  • "Jared is sooo awesome! What a cool, compassionate guy and a great massage therapist. I was traveling a lot for work which created tremendous pain in my neck and back. But I knew Jared would always fix me after flying into pdx. It's been great being able to rely on Jared to help my back! He's been the only one in Portland who's been able to go through my several layers of muscle density and tightness. Thank goodness TWC takes my health insurance - making it affordable to take care of my back."
    Lisa C. 02/20/17



Review us on: GoogleYelp

Our Locations

1359 NE 35th Ave Portland OR 97232
Phone: (503) 389-5545
Fax: (888) 847-1238

11750 SW Barnes Rd #240 Portland OR 97225
Phone: (503) 389-6962
Fax: (888) 847-1238

Office Hours

Monday:

8:00 am-6:00 pm

Tuesday:

8:00 am-2:00 pm

Wednesday:

8:00 am-6:00 pm

Thursday:

10:00 am-6:00 pm

Friday:

8:00 am-6:00 pm

Saturday:

Closed

Sunday:

Closed

Testimonials

Reviews From our Satisfied Patients

  • "I was very impressed with the chiropractic care I received from Gabriel. I had received chiropractic in the past for my neck pain, but not to this level of care. After only a few sessions, my symptoms began to disappear, especially my neck pain, and I know I would not have been able to perform to my everyday work functions without the treatment I received."
    John Doe / Portland, OR
  • "As a court reporter, using my hands to type on a daily basis is a requirement. The work is speedy and can often last for hours at a time. Several months ago, every movement I made became excruciatingly painful. I started seeing Gabriel and got started on a program that helped right away. The doctor stressed the importance of my posture and proper hand and arm placement."
    Jane Smith / Portland, OR
  • "I have benefited tremendously from the chiropractic care I received from Gabriel. Not only has the adjustments helped alleviate my stiffness and aches, but it has helped me have more energy and just feel more balanced over all. A few months ago, I was able to resume a favorite hobby of mine - golf. Due to my previous pain, I never thought that’d be possible."
    Kelly McDonald / Portland, OR